Our People

Name Sort descending Position Email
Bangay, Vanessa Digital Resources Library Technician BangayV@macewan.ca
Blasko, Kathy Archives Technician BlaskoK@macewan.ca
Bowen, Leanne Acquisitions Library Technician BowenL0@macewan.ca
Brundin, Michael Digital Initiatives Librarian BrundinM@macewan.ca
Callaghan, Donna Administrative Support CallaghanD0@macewan.ca
Chu, Penny Scholarly Communications Technician ChuP@macewan.ca
Chu, Iris Library Technician ChuI@macewan.ca
Dahlquist, Claire Serials Library Technician DahlquistC@macewan.ca
Dane, Lily On leave DaneL@macewan.ca
Duffy, Jane Librarian DuffyJ@macewan.ca
Ensslen, Pamela Library Services Assistant EnsslenP@macewan.ca
Foster, Ali Librarian FosterA25@macewan.ca
Garstad, Roxy Collections Librarian GarstadR@macewan.ca
Golijanin, Ana Library Services Assistant GolijaninA@macewan.ca
Gorecki, Preethi Librarian RaoP@macewan.ca
Hall, Robyn On Sabbatical Leave HallR27@macewan.ca
Hurlbert, Patricia Manager, Library Operations HurlbertP@macewan.ca
Jones, Susan Manager, Collection Support Services JonesS@macewan.ca
Keiller, Karen Dean Karen.Keiller@macewan.ca
King, Martina Librarian KingM10@macewan.ca
Laseinde, Ajoke Writing Tutor Coordinator LaseindeA@macewan.ca
Lemay, Nicolle Librarian LemayN2@macewan.ca
MacRae, Susan Cataloguing and Metadata Library Technician MacRaeS5@macewan.ca
McCready, Sean eResource and Reference Library Technician McCreadyS@macewan.ca
McLean, Valla University Archivist and Humanities Librarian McLeanJ14@macewan.ca
Melatini, Bella PAWSS Dog Library@macewa.ca
Melatini, Jamie Library Services Assistant BrownJ156@macewan.ca
Morrison, Joan Chair Joan.Morrison@macewan.ca
Nelson, Jody Librarian Jody.Nelson@macewan.ca
Pitcher, Alison Librarian PitcherA2@macewan.ca
Prophet, James Library Services Assistant ProphetJ@macewan.ca
Revitt, Eva Associate Dean RevittE@macewan.ca
Rooth, Ron Librarian RoothR@macewan.ca
Schofield, Jeff Library Technician SchofieldJ8@macewan.ca
Siracky, Hailey Librarian SirackyH@macewan.ca
Stieglitz, Tara Data Services and Science Librarian StieglitzT@macewan.ca
Stift, Sandy On Leave StiftS@macewan.ca
Villanueva, Emily Communication and Business Librarian VillanuevaE2@macewan.ca
Whitson, Lindsey Librarian WhitsonL2@macewan.ca