Subject Area Sort descending Name Email Phone Number
Accounting King, Martina KingM10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016
Acupuncture Whitson, Lindsey WhitsonL2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852
Anthropology Revitt, Eva RevittE@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-4350
Art & Art History Rooth, Ron RoothR@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3036
Arts and Cultural Management Rooth, Ron RoothR@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3036
Asia Pacific Management Ash, Kymberly Kymberly.Ash@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3557
Biology Stieglitz, Tara StieglitzT@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3187
Business Ash, Kymberly Kymberly.Ash@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3557
Business King, Martina KingM10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016
Chemistry Stieglitz, Tara StieglitzT@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3187
Child and Youth Care Whitson, Lindsey WhitsonL2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852
Classics McLean, Valla McLeanJ14@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3663
Communication Studies Rooth, Ron RoothR@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3036
Computer Science Brundin, Michael BrundinM@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-4591
Correctional Services Pitcher, Alison PitcherA2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3351
Design Studies Rooth, Ron RoothR@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3036
Early Learning and Child Care Pitcher, Alison PitcherA2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3351
Earth and Planetary Sciences Duffy, Jane DuffyJ@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5849
Economics Revitt, Eva RevittE@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-4350
Education Lemay, Nicolle LemayN2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5883
Emergency Communication and Response Pitcher, Alison PitcherA2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3351
Engineering Duffy, Jane DuffyJ@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5849
English Morrison, Joan joan.morrison@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3387
English as an Additional Language Duffy, Jane DuffyJ@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5849
Gender Studies Hall, Robyn HallR27@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3478
Hearing Aid Practitioner Whitson, Lindsey WhitsonL2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852
History McLean, Valla McLeanJ14@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3663
Human Resources Management King, Martina KingM10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016
Human Service Administration Pitcher, Alison PitcherA2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3351
Indigenous Studies Whitson, Lindsey WhitsonL2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852
Insurance and Risk Management Ash, Kymberly Kymberly.Ash@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3557
Interprofessional Education and Simulation Foster, Alison FosterA25@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5251
Journalism Rooth, Ron RoothR@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3036
Languages McLean, Valla McLeanJ14@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3663
Library and Information Technology Lemay, Nicolle LemayN2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5883
Marketing Ash, Kymberly Kymberly.Ash@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3557
Massage Therapy Whitson, Lindsey WhitsonL2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852
Mathematics and Statistics Duffy, Jane DuffyJ@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5849
Music Rooth, Ron RoothR@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3036
Nursing Nelson, Jody jody.nelson@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-4055
Nursing (CPNE programs) Foster, Alison FosterA25@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5251
Nursing (Psychiatric) Foster, Alison FosterA25@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5251
Office Assistant King, Martina KingM10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016
Paralegal Studies Ash, Kymberly Kymberly.Ash@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3557
Philosophy McLean, Valla McLeanJ14@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3663
Physical Education Whitson, Lindsey WhitsonL2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852
Physics and Astronomy Duffy, Jane DuffyJ@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5849
Police and Investigations Pitcher, Alison PitcherA2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3351
Political Science Revitt, Eva RevittE@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-4350
Psychology Foster, Alison FosterA25@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5251
Public Relations Rooth, Ron RoothR@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3036
Social Work Whitson, Lindsey WhitsonL2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852
Sociology Hall, Robyn HallR27@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3478
Special Needs Educational Assistant Pitcher, Alison PitcherA2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3351
Supply Chain Management Ash, Kymberly Kymberly.Ash@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3557
Sustainability King, Martina KingM10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016
Theatre Arts Rooth, Ron RoothR@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3036
Theatre Production Rooth, Ron RoothR@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3036
Therapist Assistant Whitson, Lindsey WhitsonL2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852
Travel Ash, Kymberly Kymberly.Ash@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3557
University Preparation Duffy, Jane DuffyJ@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5849