Subject Area Sort descending Name Email Phone Number
Accounting King, Martina KingM10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016
Acupuncture Whitson, Lindsey WhitsonL2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852
Anthropology King, Martina KingM10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016
Art History Clark, Diane ClarkD86@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5884
Arts and Cultural Management Rooth, Ron RoothR@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3036
Biology Stieglitz, Tara StieglitzT@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3187
Business King, Martina KingM10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016
Chemistry Stieglitz, Tara StieglitzT@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3187
Child and Youth Care Whitson, Lindsey WhitsonL2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852
Classics McLean, Valla McLeanJ14@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3663
Communication Studies Revitt, Eva RevittE@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-4350
Computer Science Duffy, Jane DuffyJ@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5849
Correctional Services Pitcher, Alison PitcherA2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3351
Design Studies Clark, Diane ClarkD86@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5884
Early Learning and Child Care Pitcher, Alison PitcherA2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3351
Earth and Planetary Sciences Duffy, Jane DuffyJ@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5849
Economics Stieglitz, Tara StieglitzT@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3187
Education Clark, Diane ClarkD86@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5884
Engineering Duffy, Jane DuffyJ@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5849
English Morrison, Joan joan.morrison@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3387
English as an Additional Language Thompson, Lana ThompsonL48@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3722
Fine Art Clark, Diane ClarkD86@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5884
Hearing Aid Practitioner Whitson, Lindsey WhitsonL2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852
History McLean, Valla McLeanJ14@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3663
Human Resource Management King, Martina KingM10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016
Indigenous Studies Whitson, Lindsey WhitsonL2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852
Insurance and Risk Management King, Martina KingM10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016
Journalism Revitt, Eva RevittE@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-4350
Languages Morrison, Joan joan.morrison@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3387
Legal Studies Clark, Diane ClarkD86@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5884
Library and Information Studies Lemay, Nicolle LemayN2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5883
Massage Therapy Whitson, Lindsey WhitsonL2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852
Mathematics and Statistics Duffy, Jane DuffyJ@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5849
Music Rooth, Ron RoothR@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3036
Nursing Nelson, Jody jody.nelson@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-4055
Office Assistant King, Martina KingM10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016
Philosophy McLean, Valla McLeanJ14@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3663
Physical Education and Health Whitson, Lindsey WhitsonL2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852
Physics and Astronomy Duffy, Jane DuffyJ@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5849
Political Science Clark, Diane ClarkD86@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5884
Psychology Clark, Diane ClarkD86@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5884
Public Relations King, Martina KingM10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016
Social Work Whitson, Lindsey WhitsonL2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852
Sociology Hall, Robyn HallR27@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3478
Theatre Arts Rooth, Ron RoothR@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3036
Theatre Production Rooth, Ron RoothR@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3036
Therapist Assistant Whitson, Lindsey WhitsonL2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852
Travel King, Martina KingM10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016
University Preparation Thompson, Lana ThompsonL48@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3722