Library Directory

Last name starts with:
A
B
C
D
F
G
H
J
K
L
M
N
P
R
S
U
W
Namesort descending Position Email Department Location
Ali, Michael Library Technology Specialist alim14@macewan.ca Library Technology Support Centre for the Arts & Communications
Bezenar, Michelle Manager, Alberta College BezenarM@macewan.ca Library Administration Alberta College Library
Bidhendi, Maryam Learning Commons Technician bidhendim@macewan.ca Borrower Services City Centre
Blasko, Kathy Archives and RO@M Library Technician blaskok@macewan.ca Collections Services City Centre
Callaghan, Donna Admin Assistant callaghand0@macewan.ca Library Administration City Centre
Cameron, Jason Circulation Assistant cameronj49@macewan.ca Borrower Services City Centre
Chu, Iris Library Technician chui@macewan.ca Borrower Services City Centre
Dane, Lily Library Technician danel@macewan.ca Alberta College Library
Day, Scott Copyright Specialist days@macewan.ca Collections Services City Centre
Duffy, Jane Librarian duffyj@macewa.ca Reference Services City Centre
Foster, Alison Instructional Design Librarian fostera25@macewan.ca Reference Services City Centre
Garstad, Roxy Collections Librarian garstadr@macewan.ca Collections Services City Centre
Godfrey, Corrie Library Technology Technician godfreyc@macewan.ca Library Technology Support Centre for the Arts & Communications
Golijanin, Ana Circulation Assistant golijanina@macewan.ca Borrower Services City Centre
Gray, Marge Library Technician graym@macewan.ca Reference Services Alberta College Library
Hall, Robyn Scholarly Communications Librarian hallr27@macewan.ca Reference Services City Centre
Helm, Glenna Manager, Library Administration helmg@macewan.ca Library Administration City Centre
Jones, Susan Manager, Collection Support Services joness@macewan.ca Collections Services City Centre
King, Martina Librarian kingm10@macewan.ca Reference Services City Centre
Korus, Anna Library Manager, CFAC korusa@macewan.ca Reference Services Centre for the Arts & Communications
Lemay, Nicolle Chair lemayn2@macewan.ca Reference Services City Centre
MacDonald, Melanie Copyright/Collections Technician macdonaldm21@macewan.ca Collections Services City Centre
McCready, Sean eResource and Reference Library Technician mccreadys@macewan.ca Library Technology Support City Centre
McGugan, Debbie Dean mcgugand@macewan.ca Library Administration City Centre
McLean, Valla University Archivist and Humanities Librarian mcleanj14@macewan.ca Reference Services City Centre
Morrison, Joan English and Languages Librarian joan.morrison@macewan.ca Reference Services City Centre
Nadeau, Joe Library Technology Technician nadeauj3@macewan.ca Library Technology Support Centre for the Arts & Communications
Nelson, Jody Librarian jody.nelson@macewan.ca Reference Services City Centre
Norris, Pauline Library Technician norrisp@macewan.ca Reference Services Centre for the Arts & Communications
Pitcher, Alison Librarian pitchera2@macewan.ca Reference Services City Centre
Plouffe, Sandra Circulation Assistant plouffes@macewan.ca Borrower Services City Centre
Prophet, James Circulation Assistant prophetj@macewan.ca Borrower Services City Centre
Rooth, Ron Librarian roothr@macewan.ca Centre for the Arts & Communications
Shamchuk, Lisa Librarian ShamchukL@macewan.ca Reference Services City Centre
Stieglitz, Tara Data Services and Science Librarian stieglitzt@macewan.ca Reference Services City Centre
Stift, Sandy Associate Dean stifts@macewan.ca Library Administration City Centre
Ursulak, Nick Manager, Borrower Services ursulakn@macewan.ca Borrower Services City Centre
Weiss, Justin Campus Technician weissj@macewan.ca Library Technology Support Alberta College Library
Whitson, Lindsey Librarian whitsonl2@macewan.ca Reference Services City Centre