Subject Librarians

Subjectsort descending Name Email Phone Number Location
Aboriginal Studies Whitson, Lindsey whitsonl2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852 City Centre
Accounting King, Martina kingm10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016 City Centre
Anthropology King, Martina kingm10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016 City Centre
Biology Stieglitz, Tara stieglitzt@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3187 City Centre
Chemistry Stieglitz, Tara stieglitzt@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3187 City Centre
Classics McLean, Valla mcleanj14@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3663 City Centre
Computer Science Duffy, Jane duffyj@macewa.ca +1 (780) 497-5849 City Centre
Economics Hall, Robyn hallr27@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3478 City Centre
Education Foster, Alison fostera25@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5251 City Centre
Engineering Duffy, Jane duffyj@macewa.ca +1 (780) 497-5849 City Centre
English Morrison, Joan joan.morrison@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3387 City Centre
History McLean, Valla mcleanj14@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3663 City Centre
Languages Morrison, Joan joan.morrison@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3387 City Centre
Music Rooth, Ron roothr@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3036 Centre for the Arts & Communications
Nursing Nelson, Jody jody.nelson@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-4055 City Centre
Philosophy McLean, Valla mcleanj14@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3663 City Centre
Political Science Foster, Alison fostera25@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5251 City Centre
Psychology Foster, Alison fostera25@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5251 City Centre
Social Work Whitson, Lindsey whitsonl2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852 City Centre
Sociology Hall, Robyn hallr27@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3478 City Centre
Business King, Martina kingm10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016 City Centre
Child & Youth Care Whitson, Lindsey whitsonl2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852 City Centre
Communication Studies Rooth, Ron roothr@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3036 Centre for the Arts & Communications
Library & Information Studies Lemay, Nicolle lemayn2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5883 City Centre
Acupuncture Whitson, Lindsey whitsonl2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852 City Centre
Hearing Aid Practitioner Whitson, Lindsey whitsonl2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852 City Centre
Massage Therapy Whitson, Lindsey whitsonl2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852 City Centre
Physical Education and Health Whitson, Lindsey whitsonl2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852 City Centre
Therapist Assistant Whitson, Lindsey whitsonl2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852 City Centre
Human Resources Management King, Martina kingm10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016 City Centre
Journalism Rooth, Ron roothr@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3036 Centre for the Arts & Communications
Public Relations King, Martina kingm10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016 City Centre
Insurance and Risk Management King, Martina kingm10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016 City Centre
Office Assistant King, Martina kingm10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016 City Centre
Travel King, Martina kingm10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016 City Centre
Art History Korus, Anna korusa@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5884 Centre for the Arts & Communications
Design Studies Korus, Anna korusa@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5884 Centre for the Arts & Communications
Theatre Arts Korus, Anna korusa@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5884 Centre for the Arts & Communications
Theatre Production Korus, Anna korusa@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5884 Centre for the Arts & Communications
Fine Art Korus, Anna korusa@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5884 Centre for the Arts & Communications
Arts and Cultural Management Rooth, Ron roothr@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3036 Centre for the Arts & Communications
Earth and Planetary Sciences Duffy, Jane duffyj@macewa.ca +1 (780) 497-5849 City Centre
Mathematics and Statistics Duffy, Jane duffyj@macewa.ca +1 (780) 497-5849 City Centre
Physics and Astronomy Duffy, Jane duffyj@macewa.ca +1 (780) 497-5849 City Centre
Correctional Services Shamchuk, Lisa ShamchukL@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3574 City Centre
Early Learning and Child Care Shamchuk, Lisa ShamchukL@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3574 City Centre
Emergency Communication and Response Shamchuk, Lisa ShamchukL@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3574 City Centre
Human Service Administration Shamchuk, Lisa ShamchukL@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3574 City Centre
Legal Assistant Shamchuk, Lisa ShamchukL@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3574 City Centre
Police and Investigations Shamchuk, Lisa ShamchukL@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3574 City Centre
Special Needs Educational Assistant Shamchuk, Lisa ShamchukL@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3574 City Centre
English as an Additional Language Thompson, Lana thompsonl48@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3722 Alberta College Library
University Preparation Thompson, Lana thompsonl48@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3722 Alberta College Library