Subject Area Sort ascending Name Email Phone Number
University Preparation Thompson, Lana ThompsonL48@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3722
Travel King, Martina KingM10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016
Travel Sobchyshyn, Kymberly SobchyshynK@macewan.ca 780-633-3557
Therapist Assistant Whitson, Lindsey WhitsonL2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852
Theatre Production Rooth, Ron RoothR@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3036
Theatre Arts Rooth, Ron RoothR@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3036
Sustainability King, Martina KingM10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016
Supply Chain Management Sobchyshyn, Kymberly SobchyshynK@macewan.ca 780-633-3557
Special Needs Educational Assistant Pitcher, Alison PitcherA2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3351
Sociology Hall, Robyn HallR27@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3478
Social Work Whitson, Lindsey WhitsonL2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852
Public Relations King, Martina KingM10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016
Public Relations Sobchyshyn, Kymberly SobchyshynK@macewan.ca 780-633-3557
Psychology Foster, Alison FosterA25@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5251
Political Science Revitt, Eva RevittE@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-4350
Police and Investigations Pitcher, Alison PitcherA2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3351
Physics and Astronomy Duffy, Jane DuffyJ@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5849
Physical Education Whitson, Lindsey WhitsonL2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852
Philosophy McLean, Valla McLeanJ14@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3663
Paralegal Studies Sobchyshyn, Kymberly SobchyshynK@macewan.ca 780-633-3557
Office Assistant King, Martina KingM10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016
Nursing (Psychiatric) Foster, Alison FosterA25@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5251
Nursing (CPNE programs) Foster, Alison FosterA25@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5251
Nursing Nelson, Jody jody.nelson@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-4055
Music Rooth, Ron RoothR@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3036
Mathematics and Statistics Duffy, Jane DuffyJ@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5849
Massage Therapy Whitson, Lindsey WhitsonL2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852
Marketing Sobchyshyn, Kymberly SobchyshynK@macewan.ca 780-633-3557
Library and Information Technology Lemay, Nicolle LemayN2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5883
Languages Morrison, Joan joan.morrison@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3387
Journalism Revitt, Eva RevittE@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-4350
Interprofessional Education and Simulation Foster, Alison FosterA25@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5251
Insurance and Risk Management King, Martina KingM10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016
Insurance and Risk Management Sobchyshyn, Kymberly SobchyshynK@macewan.ca 780-633-3557
Indigenous Studies Whitson, Lindsey WhitsonL2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852
Human Service Administration Pitcher, Alison PitcherA2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3351
Human Resources Management King, Martina KingM10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016
History McLean, Valla McLeanJ14@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3663
Hearing Aid Practitioner Whitson, Lindsey WhitsonL2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852
Gender Studies Hall, Robyn HallR27@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3478
Fine Art Revitt, Eva RevittE@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-4350
English as an Additional Language Thompson, Lana ThompsonL48@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3722
English Morrison, Joan joan.morrison@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3387
Engineering Duffy, Jane DuffyJ@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5849
Emergency Communication and Response Pitcher, Alison PitcherA2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3351
Education Lemay, Nicolle LemayN2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5883
Economics Stieglitz, Tara StieglitzT@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3187
Earth and Planetary Sciences Duffy, Jane DuffyJ@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5849
Early Learning and Child Care Pitcher, Alison PitcherA2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3351
Design Studies Revitt, Eva RevittE@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-4350
Correctional Services Pitcher, Alison PitcherA2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3351
Computer Science Duffy, Jane DuffyJ@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5849
Communication Studies Revitt, Eva RevittE@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-4350
Classics McLean, Valla McLeanJ14@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3663
Child and Youth Care Whitson, Lindsey WhitsonL2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852
Chemistry Stieglitz, Tara StieglitzT@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3187
Biology Stieglitz, Tara StieglitzT@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3187
Asia Pacific Management Sobchyshyn, Kymberly SobchyshynK@macewan.ca 780-633-3557
Arts and Cultural Management Rooth, Ron RoothR@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3036
Art History Revitt, Eva RevittE@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-4350
Anthropology King, Martina KingM10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016
Acupuncture Whitson, Lindsey WhitsonL2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852
Accounting King, Martina KingM10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016