Subject Area Name Sort ascending Email Phone Number
Acupuncture Whitson, Lindsey WhitsonL2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852
Massage Therapy Whitson, Lindsey WhitsonL2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852
Therapist Assistant Whitson, Lindsey WhitsonL2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852
Hearing Aid Practitioner Whitson, Lindsey WhitsonL2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852
Child and Youth Care Whitson, Lindsey WhitsonL2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852
Physical Education Whitson, Lindsey WhitsonL2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852
Indigenous Studies Whitson, Lindsey WhitsonL2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852
Social Work Whitson, Lindsey WhitsonL2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852
English as an Additional Language Thompson, Lana ThompsonL48@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3722
University Preparation Thompson, Lana ThompsonL48@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3722
Biology Stieglitz, Tara StieglitzT@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3187
Chemistry Stieglitz, Tara StieglitzT@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3187
Economics Stieglitz, Tara StieglitzT@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3187
Travel Sobchyshyn, Kymberly SobchyshynK@macewan.ca 780-633-3557
Asia Pacific Management Sobchyshyn, Kymberly SobchyshynK@macewan.ca 780-633-3557
Marketing Sobchyshyn, Kymberly SobchyshynK@macewan.ca 780-633-3557
Supply Chain Management Sobchyshyn, Kymberly SobchyshynK@macewan.ca 780-633-3557
Insurance and Risk Management Sobchyshyn, Kymberly SobchyshynK@macewan.ca 780-633-3557
Public Relations Sobchyshyn, Kymberly SobchyshynK@macewan.ca 780-633-3557
Paralegal Studies Sobchyshyn, Kymberly SobchyshynK@macewan.ca 780-633-3557
Theatre Arts Rooth, Ron RoothR@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3036
Theatre Production Rooth, Ron RoothR@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3036
Music Rooth, Ron RoothR@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3036
Arts and Cultural Management Rooth, Ron RoothR@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3036
Art History Revitt, Eva RevittE@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-4350
Fine Art Revitt, Eva RevittE@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-4350
Communication Studies Revitt, Eva RevittE@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-4350
Political Science Revitt, Eva RevittE@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-4350
Design Studies Revitt, Eva RevittE@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-4350
Journalism Revitt, Eva RevittE@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-4350
Emergency Communication and Response Pitcher, Alison PitcherA2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3351
Human Service Administration Pitcher, Alison PitcherA2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3351
Police and Investigations Pitcher, Alison PitcherA2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3351
Correctional Services Pitcher, Alison PitcherA2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3351
Early Learning and Child Care Pitcher, Alison PitcherA2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3351
Special Needs Educational Assistant Pitcher, Alison PitcherA2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3351
Nursing Nelson, Jody jody.nelson@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-4055
English Morrison, Joan joan.morrison@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3387
Languages Morrison, Joan joan.morrison@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3387
Philosophy McLean, Valla McLeanJ14@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3663
History McLean, Valla McLeanJ14@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3663
Classics McLean, Valla McLeanJ14@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3663
Education Lemay, Nicolle LemayN2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5883
Library and Information Technology Lemay, Nicolle LemayN2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5883
Anthropology King, Martina KingM10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016
Travel King, Martina KingM10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016
Office Assistant King, Martina KingM10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016
Human Resources Management King, Martina KingM10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016
Insurance and Risk Management King, Martina KingM10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016
Sustainability King, Martina KingM10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016
Public Relations King, Martina KingM10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016
Accounting King, Martina KingM10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016
Gender Studies Hall, Robyn HallR27@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3478
Sociology Hall, Robyn HallR27@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3478
Interprofessional Education and Simulation Foster, Alison FosterA25@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5251
Nursing (Psychiatric) Foster, Alison FosterA25@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5251
Psychology Foster, Alison FosterA25@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5251
Nursing (CPNE programs) Foster, Alison FosterA25@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5251
Engineering Duffy, Jane DuffyJ@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5849
Mathematics and Statistics Duffy, Jane DuffyJ@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5849
Physics and Astronomy Duffy, Jane DuffyJ@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5849
Computer Science Duffy, Jane DuffyJ@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5849
Earth and Planetary Sciences Duffy, Jane DuffyJ@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5849