Subject Area Name Email Phone Number
Art History Clark, Diane ClarkD86@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5884
Design Studies Clark, Diane ClarkD86@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5884
Education Clark, Diane ClarkD86@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5884
Fine Art Clark, Diane ClarkD86@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5884
Legal Studies Clark, Diane ClarkD86@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5884
Political Science Clark, Diane ClarkD86@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5884
Psychology Clark, Diane ClarkD86@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5884
Computer Science Duffy, Jane DuffyJ@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5849
Earth and Planetary Sciences Duffy, Jane DuffyJ@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5849
Engineering Duffy, Jane DuffyJ@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5849
Mathematics and Statistics Duffy, Jane DuffyJ@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5849
Physics and Astronomy Duffy, Jane DuffyJ@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5849
Sociology Hall, Robyn HallR27@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3478
Accounting King, Martina KingM10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016
Anthropology King, Martina KingM10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016
Business King, Martina KingM10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016
Human Resource Management King, Martina KingM10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016
Insurance and Risk Management King, Martina KingM10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016
Office Assistant King, Martina KingM10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016
Public Relations King, Martina KingM10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016
Travel King, Martina KingM10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016
Library and Information Studies Lemay, Nicolle LemayN2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5883
Classics McLean, Valla McLeanJ14@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3663
History McLean, Valla McLeanJ14@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3663
Philosophy McLean, Valla McLeanJ14@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3663
English Morrison, Joan joan.morrison@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3387
Languages Morrison, Joan joan.morrison@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3387
Nursing Nelson, Jody jody.nelson@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-4055
Correctional Services Pitcher, Alison PitcherA2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3351
Early Learning and Child Care Pitcher, Alison PitcherA2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3351
Communication Studies Revitt, Eva RevittE@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-4350
Journalism Revitt, Eva RevittE@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-4350
Arts and Cultural Management Rooth, Ron RoothR@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3036
Music Rooth, Ron RoothR@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3036
Theatre Arts Rooth, Ron RoothR@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3036
Theatre Production Rooth, Ron RoothR@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3036
Biology Stieglitz, Tara StieglitzT@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3187
Chemistry Stieglitz, Tara StieglitzT@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3187
Economics Stieglitz, Tara StieglitzT@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3187
English as an Additional Language Thompson, Lana ThompsonL48@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3722
University Preparation Thompson, Lana ThompsonL48@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3722
Indigenous Studies Whitson, Lindsey WhitsonL2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852
Acupuncture Whitson, Lindsey WhitsonL2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852
Child and Youth Care Whitson, Lindsey WhitsonL2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852
Hearing Aid Practitioner Whitson, Lindsey WhitsonL2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852
Massage Therapy Whitson, Lindsey WhitsonL2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852
Physical Education and Health Whitson, Lindsey WhitsonL2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852
Social Work Whitson, Lindsey WhitsonL2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852
Therapist Assistant Whitson, Lindsey WhitsonL2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852