Last name starts with:
B
C
D
E
G
H
J
K
L
M
N
P
R
S
T
W
Name Position Email Department
Bangay, Vanessa Digital Resources Library Technician BangayV@macewan.ca Collections Services
Bezenar, Michelle Manager, Borrower Services BezenarM@macewan.ca Library Administration
Bidhendi, Maryam Learning Commons Technician BidhendiM@macewan.ca Borrower Services
Blasko, Kathy Archives and RO@M Library Technician BlaskoK@macewan.ca Collections Services
Bowen, Leanne Acquisitions Library Technician BowenL0@macewan.ca Collections Services
Brundin, Michael Librarian BrundinM@macewan.ca Reference Services
Callaghan, Donna Admin Assistant CallaghanD0@macewan.ca Library Administration
Chu, Iris Library Technician ChuI@macewan.ca Borrower Services
Clark, Diane Librarian ClarkD86@macewan.ca Reference Services
Dahlquist, Claire Serials Library Technician DahlquistC@macewan.ca Collections Services
Dane, Lily Library Technician DaneL@macewan.ca Borrower Services
Day, Scott Copyright Specialist DayS@macewan.ca Copyright
Dickau, Sarah Cataloguing and Acquisitions Assistant DickauS0@macewan.ca Collections Services
Duffy, Jane Librarian DuffyJ@macewan.ca Reference Services
Ensslen, Pamela Borrower Services Assistant EnsslenP@macewan.ca Borrower Services
Garstad, Roxy Collections Librarian GarstadR@macewan.ca Reference Services
Golijanin, Ana Borrower Services Assistant GolijaninA@macewan.ca Borrower Services
Hall, Robyn Scholarly Communications Librarian HallR27@macewan.ca Reference Services
Helm, Glenna Manager, Library Administration HelmG@macewan.ca Library Administration
Hurlbert, Trish Borrower Services Assistant HurlbertP@macewan.ca Borrower Services
Jones, Susan Manager, Collection Support Services JonesS@macewan.ca Collections Services
King, Martina Librarian KingM10@macewan.ca Reference Services
Lemay, Nicolle Chair LemayN2@macewan.ca Reference Services
MacDonald, Melanie Copyright/Collections Technician MacDonaldM21@macewan.ca Collections Services
McCready, Sean eResource and Reference Library Techician McCreadyS@macewan.ca Library Technology Support
McGugan, Debbie Dean McGuganD@macewan.ca Library Administration
McKeown, Susan Cataloguer McKeownS@macewan.ca Collections Services
McLean, Valla University Archivist and Humanities Librarian McLeanJ14@macewan.ca Reference Services
Melatini, Jamie Borrower Services Assistant BrownJ156@macewan.ca Borrower Services
Morrison, Joan English Librarian joan.morrison@macewan.ca Reference Services
Nelson, Jody Librarian jody.nelson@macewan.ca Reference Services
Pitcher, Alison Librarian PitcherA2@macewan.ca Reference Services
Plouffe, Sandra Borrower Services Assistant PlouffeS@macewan.ca Borrower Services
Prophet, James Borrower Services Assistant ProphetJ@macewan.ca Borrower Services
Revitt, Eva Librarian RevittE@macewan.ca Reference Services
Rooth, Ron Librarian RoothR@macewan.ca Reference Services
Stieglitz, Tara Data Services and Science Librarian StieglitzT@macewan.ca Reference Services
Stift, Sandy Associate Dean StiftS@macewan.ca Library Administration
Thompson, Lana Manager, Alberta College Library ThompsonL48@macewan.ca Reference Services
Weiss, Justin Campus Technician WeissJ@macewan.ca Library Technology Support
Whitson, Lindsey Librarian WhitsonL2@macewan.ca Reference Services