Subject Librarians

Subject Name Email Phone Number Locationsort descending
Massage Therapy Whitson, Lindsey whitsonl2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852 John L. Haar Library
Acupuncture Whitson, Lindsey whitsonl2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852 John L. Haar Library
Travel King, Martina kingm10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016 John L. Haar Library
Insurance and Risk Management King, Martina kingm10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016 John L. Haar Library
Anthropology King, Martina kingm10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016 John L. Haar Library
Political Science Clark, Diane clarkd86@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5884 John L. Haar Library
Mathematics and Statistics Duffy, Jane duffyj@macewa.ca +1 (780) 497-5849 John L. Haar Library
Education Clark, Diane clarkd86@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5884 John L. Haar Library
Computer Science Duffy, Jane duffyj@macewa.ca +1 (780) 497-5849 John L. Haar Library
Early Learning and Child Care Pitcher, Alison pitchera2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3351 John L. Haar Library
English Morrison, Joan joan.morrison@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3387 John L. Haar Library
Classics McLean, Valla mcleanj14@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3663 John L. Haar Library
Theatre Arts Rooth, Ron roothr@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3036 John L. Haar Library
Biology Stieglitz, Tara stieglitzt@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3187 John L. Haar Library
Communication Studies Rooth, Ron roothr@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3036 John L. Haar Library
Social Work Whitson, Lindsey whitsonl2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852 John L. Haar Library
Hearing Aid Practitioner Whitson, Lindsey whitsonl2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852 John L. Haar Library
Indigenous Studies Whitson, Lindsey whitsonl2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852 John L. Haar Library
Public Relations King, Martina kingm10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016 John L. Haar Library
Human Resources Management King, Martina kingm10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016 John L. Haar Library
Accounting King, Martina kingm10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016 John L. Haar Library
Legal Studies Clark, Diane clarkd86@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5884 John L. Haar Library
Engineering Duffy, Jane duffyj@macewa.ca +1 (780) 497-5849 John L. Haar Library
Design Studies Clark, Diane clarkd86@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5884 John L. Haar Library
Sociology Hall, Robyn hallr27@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3478 John L. Haar Library
Correctional Services Pitcher, Alison pitchera2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3351 John L. Haar Library
Philosophy McLean, Valla mcleanj14@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3663 John L. Haar Library
Economics Stieglitz, Tara stieglitzt@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3187 John L. Haar Library
Music Rooth, Ron roothr@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3036 John L. Haar Library
Nursing Nelson, Jody jody.nelson@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-4055 John L. Haar Library
Arts and Cultural Management Rooth, Ron roothr@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3036 John L. Haar Library
Physical Education and Health Whitson, Lindsey whitsonl2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852 John L. Haar Library
Child & Youth Care Whitson, Lindsey whitsonl2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852 John L. Haar Library
Library & Information Studies Lemay, Nicolle lemayn2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5883 John L. Haar Library
Office Assistant King, Martina kingm10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016 John L. Haar Library
Business King, Martina kingm10@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5016 John L. Haar Library
Psychology Clark, Diane clarkd86@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5884 John L. Haar Library
Physics and Astronomy Duffy, Jane duffyj@macewa.ca +1 (780) 497-5849 John L. Haar Library
Fine Art Clark, Diane clarkd86@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5884 John L. Haar Library
Earth and Planetary Sciences Duffy, Jane duffyj@macewa.ca +1 (780) 497-5849 John L. Haar Library
Art History Clark, Diane clarkd86@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5884 John L. Haar Library
Languages Morrison, Joan joan.morrison@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3387 John L. Haar Library
History McLean, Valla mcleanj14@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3663 John L. Haar Library
Theatre Production Rooth, Ron roothr@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3036 John L. Haar Library
Chemistry Stieglitz, Tara stieglitzt@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3187 John L. Haar Library
Journalism Rooth, Ron roothr@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3036 John L. Haar Library
Therapist Assistant Whitson, Lindsey whitsonl2@macewan.ca +1 (780) 497-5852 John L. Haar Library
English as an Additional Language Thompson, Lana thompsonl48@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3722 Alberta College Library
University Preparation Thompson, Lana thompsonl48@macewan.ca +1 (780) 633-3722 Alberta College Library