Library Directory

Last name starts with:
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
J
K
L
M
N
P
R
S
T
W
Name Positionsort descending Email Department Location
Callaghan, Donna Admin Assistant callaghand0@macewan.ca Library Administration John L. Haar Library
Blasko, Kathy Archives and RO@M Library Technician blaskok@macewan.ca Collections Services John L. Haar Library
Stift, Sandy Associate Dean stifts@macewan.ca Library Administration John L. Haar Library
Weiss, Justin Campus Technician weissj@macewan.ca Library Technology Support Alberta College Library
Lemay, Nicolle Chair lemayn2@macewan.ca Reference Services John L. Haar Library
Golijanin, Ana Circulation Assistant golijanina@macewan.ca Borrower Services John L. Haar Library
Prophet, James Circulation Assistant prophetj@macewan.ca Borrower Services John L. Haar Library
Ensslen, Pamela Circulation Assistant EnsslenP@macewan.ca Borrower Services John L. Haar Library
Plouffe, Sandra Circulation Assistant plouffes@macewan.ca Borrower Services John L. Haar Library
Garstad, Roxy Collections Librarian garstadr@macewan.ca Reference Services John L. Haar Library
Day, Scott Copyright Specialist days@macewan.ca Copyright John L. Haar Library
MacDonald, Melanie Copyright/Collections Technician macdonaldm21@macewan.ca Copyright John L. Haar Library
Stieglitz, Tara Data Services and Science Librarian stieglitzt@macewan.ca Reference Services John L. Haar Library
McGugan, Debbie Dean mcgugand@macewan.ca Library Administration John L. Haar Library
Shamchuk, Lisa Diploma Services Librarian ShamchukL@macewan.ca Reference Services John L. Haar Library
Morrison, Joan English Librarian joan.morrison@macewan.ca Reference Services John L. Haar Library
McCready, Sean eResource and Reference Library Technician mccreadys@macewan.ca Library Technology Support John L. Haar Library
Foster, Alison Instructional Design Librarian fostera25@macewan.ca Reference Services John L. Haar Library
Bidhendi, Maryam Learning Commons Technician bidhendim@macewan.ca Borrower Services John L. Haar Library
Whitson, Lindsey Librarian whitsonl2@macewan.ca Reference Services John L. Haar Library
Pitcher, Alison Librarian pitchera2@macewan.ca Reference Services John L. Haar Library
Duffy, Jane Librarian duffyj@macewa.ca Reference Services John L. Haar Library
King, Martina Librarian kingm10@macewan.ca Reference Services John L. Haar Library
Rooth, Ron Librarian roothr@macewan.ca John L. Haar Library
Nelson, Jody Librarian jody.nelson@macewan.ca Reference Services John L. Haar Library
Revitt, Eva Librarian - On Sabbatical Leave RevittE@macewan.ca Reference Services John L. Haar Library
Dane, Lily Library Technician danel@macewan.ca Alberta College Library
Chu, Iris Library Technician chui@macewan.ca Borrower Services John L. Haar Library
Gray, Marge Library Technician graym@macewan.ca Reference Services Alberta College Library
Godfrey, Corrie Library Technology Technician godfreyc@macewan.ca Library Technology Support John L. Haar Library
Thompson, Lana Manager, Alberta College Library thompsonl48@macewan.ca Reference Services Alberta College Library
Jones, Susan Manager, Collection Support Services joness@macewan.ca Collections Services John L. Haar Library
Helm, Glenna Manager, Library Administration helmg@macewan.ca Library Administration John L. Haar Library
Bezenar, Michelle Manager, Reference Desk Support/Document Delivery BezenarM@macewan.ca Library Administration John L. Haar Library
Hall, Robyn Scholarly Communications Librarian hallr27@macewan.ca Reference Services John L. Haar Library
McLean, Valla University Archivist and Humanities Librarian mcleanj14@macewan.ca Reference Services John L. Haar Library