Library Directory

Last name starts with:
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
J
K
L
M
N
P
R
S
T
W
Name Positionsort ascending Email Department Location
Bezenar, Michelle Manager, Borrower Services BezenarM@macewan.ca Library Administration John L. Haar Library
Brundin, Michael Librarian brundinm@macewan.ca Reference Services John L. Haar Library
Bidhendi, Maryam Learning Commons Technician bidhendim@macewan.ca Borrower Services John L. Haar Library
Bangay, Vanessa Digital Resources Library Technician BangayV@macewan.ca Collections Services John L. Haar Library
Blasko, Kathy Archives and RO@M Library Technician blaskok@macewan.ca Collections Services John L. Haar Library
Bowen, Leanne Acquisitions Library Technician BowenL0@macewan.ca Collections Services John L. Haar Library